Skip page navigation

Executive Committee

I. Officers

President
Lee Stone
Environmental Health and Safety
278-6150
leestone@iupui.edu

1st Vice President
Jim Klenner
Environmental Health and Safety
274-2830
jklenner@iupui.edu

2nd Vice President
Alicia Gahimer
Ofc. of Vice Chancellor for Research
278-0249
algahime@iupui.edu

Corresponding Secretary
Patti Holt
School of Science
274-6920
pholt@iupui.edu

Parliamentarian
Teresa McCurry
University Library
274-0462
tmccurry@iupui.edu

II. Members-At-Large

Denise Brown
UITS
274-2537
denbrown@iupui.edu

Kristy Chapman
Dentistry
278-1194
kachapma@iupui.edu

Louise Watkins
Department of Sociology
278-5226
llwatkin@iupui.edu

Barbara Hanes
UITS
278-3305
bhanes@iupui.edu

Cortnee Martin
SPEA
278-9670
coemarti@iupui.edu

Jack Waggoner
University College
274-6603
jacwaggo@iupui.edu

III. Ex Officio Members

Faculty Council Designee
Kristi Palmer
Liaison from the IUPUI Faculty Council
klpalmer@iupui.edu

Chancellor's Academic Designee
Mary Fisher
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
mlfisher@iupui.edu

Chancellor's Administrative Designee
Dawn Rhodes
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
274-4511
dawnrhod@iupui.edu

Alternate Administrative Designee
Emily Wren
Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities
274-4553
ewren@iupui.edu

Senior Academy Representative
Vacant