Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Representatives by Name

Search By Unit/Department     Search By Building

All Representatives

All | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |


juldaley

Julia Backus

(School of Dentistry Rep)

juldaley@iu.edu
(317) 278-1409

Office: Dental School 266

beachka

Kristy Beach

(Staff Council 2nd Vice President)

beachka@iu.edu
(317) 278-1194

Office: Dental School 106

jbellam

James Bellamy

(School of Medicine Rep)

jbellam@iu.edu
(317) 274-1438

Office: Emerson Hall 317

name

Tony Bernard

(School of Medicine Rep)

bernard@iu.edu
(317) 278-2559

Office:

name

Aimee Brough

(School of Engineering and Technology Rep)

aiwood@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9718

Office: Engineering/Science & Technology Building 260

ebunge

Elizabeth Bunge

(School of Informatics and Computing Rep)

ebunge@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9200

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 476

School of Informatics & Computing

name

Susan Corrie

(School of Social Work Rep)

smkinser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0734

Office: Education/Social Work Building 4139A

name

Caitie Deranek-Stewart

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

cderanek@iu.edu
(317) 278-2133

Office: Long Hospital 506

name

Carol Dill

(School of Dentistry Rep)

cdill@iu.edu
(317) 274-5403

Office: Dental School 104

carewing

Carla Ewing

(School of Medicine Rep)

carewing@iupui.edu
(317) 715-6403

Office: 714 N. Senate Ave., Suite 100

Education and Research Institute, Indiana University Radiology

name

Margo Foreman

(Executive Management Rep)

mrforema@iupui.edu
(317) 274-5528

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 1164

name

Dana Gonzales

(School of Medicine Rep)

dkinser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8649

Office: Medical Research/Library Building 008

bhanes

Barb Hanes

(Staff Council 1st Vice President)

bhanes@iu.edu
(317) 278-3305

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 129B2

Accounts Administration - Tier2 Support

therring

Todd Herring

(VP Information Technology Rep)

therring@iu.edu
(317) 278-5387

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 215

lhjameso

Lansford Jameson

(School of Medicine Rep)

lhjameso@iu.edu
(317) 944-9751

Office: Riley Outpatient Center 4270

tjkirk

Todd Kirk

(VP Information Technology Rep)

tjkirk@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2320

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 212C

name

Lyndy Kouns

(Fairbanks School of Public Health Rep)

lkkouns@iu.edu
(317) 278-5905

Office: 714 N. Senate Ave., Suite 250

llines

Lodema Lines

(School of Education Rep)

llines@iupui.edu
(317) 274-6801

Office: Education/Social Work Building 3116

mwmckay

Matthew McKay

(Student Life Rep)

mwmckay@iupui.edu
(317) 274-3931

Office: Campus Center 370

ghmobley

Greg Mobley

(University Library Rep)

ghmobley@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3262

Office: University Library 0133

name

Kevin Mouser

(Staff Council Parliamentarian)

kmouser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4351

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4421

agmyers

Andrew G. Myers

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

agmyers@iupui.edu
317-278-4778

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 133

name

Brianne Nickel

(School of Medicine Rep)

blnickel@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4966

Office: Emerson Hall 202

name

Jamie Owens

(School of Liberal Arts Rep)

owensjam@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5320

Office: University Library 3100

grathnow

Gregory Rathnow

(Academic Support Rep)

grathnow@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3372

Office: Campus Center 255

name

Dawn Rodney

(University College Rep)

drodney@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0021

Office: Taylor Hall 3104

name

Chris Rohl

(School of Medicine Rep)

wrohl@iu.edu
(317) 274-5382

Office: Long Hospital 102B

erybak

Liz Rybak

(School of Medicine Rep)

erybak@iu.edu
(317) 274-4885

Office: Cancer Research Institute 402D

ksnyder

Kurt Snyder

(School of Medicine Rep)

ksnyder@iu.edu
(317) 274-5185

Office: Long Hospital 401

rurso

Rachael Urso

(School of Medicine Rep)

rurso@iu.edu
(317) 274-4268

Office: Long Hospital 317

name

Mary Westerbeck

(Lilly Family School of Philanthropy Rep)

mwesterb@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8917

Office: Sigma Theta Tau 301

cortnee

Cortnee Yarbrough

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

cortnee@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9670

Office: Business/SPEA Building 3025