Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Representatives by Name

Search By Unit/Department     Search By Building

All Representatives

All | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | R | S | T | U | W | Y |


juldaley

Julia Backus

(School of Dentistry Rep)

juldaley@iu.edu
(317) 278-1409

Office: Dental School 266

beachka

Kristy Beach

(Staff Council 2nd Vice President)

beachka@iu.edu
(317) 278-1194

Office: Dental School 106

jbellam

James Bellamy

(School of Medicine Rep)

jbellam@iu.edu
(317) 274-1438

Office: Emerson Hall 317

bernard

Tony Bernard

(School of Medicine Rep)

bernard@iu.edu
(317) 278-2559

Office:

aiwood

Aimee Brough

(School of Engineering and Technology Rep)

aiwood@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9718

Office: Engineering/Science & Technology Building 260

Mechanical Engineering

name

Loren Bumbalough

(Kelley School of Business Rep)

lbumbalo@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0877

Office: Business/SPEA Building 2010

name

Emily Clossin

(Honors College Rep)

eclossin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-0092

Office: University Library 0124

vcdavis

Venus Davis-Wallace

(School of Medicine Rep)

vcdavis@iupui.edu
(317) 948-5923

Office: Indiana University Hospital 2440

dezdes

Dezra Despain

(University Graduate School Rep)

dezdes@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4326

Office: University Library 1170

name

Jennifer Dowling Wiley

(School of Medicine Rep)

jldowlin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6931

Office: Medical Research/Library Building 008

carewing

Carla Ewing

(School of Medicine Rep)

carewing@iupui.edu
(317) 715-6403

Office: 714 N. Senate Ave. Suite 100

Education and Research Institute, Indiana University Radiology

name

Margo Foreman

(Executive Management Rep)

mrforema@iupui.edu
(317) 274-5528

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 1164

name

Dana Gonzales

(School of Medicine Rep)

dkinser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8649

Office: Medical Research/Library Building 008

bhanes

Barb Hanes

(Staff Council 1st Vice President)

bhanes@iu.edu
(317) 278-3305

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 129B2

Accounts Administration - Tier2 Support

therring

Todd Herring

(VP Information Technology Rep)

therring@iu.edu
(317) 278-5387

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 215

lhjameso

Lans Jameson

(School of Medicine Rep)

lhjameso@iu.edu
(317) 944-9751

Office: Riley Outpatient Center 4270

tjkirk

Todd Kirk

(VP Information Technology Rep)

tjkirk@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2320

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 212C

lkkouns

Lyndy Kouns

(Fairbanks School of Public Health Rep)

lkkouns@iu.edu
(317) 278-5905

Office: 714 N. Senate Ave. Suite 250

llines

Lodema Lines

(School of Education Rep)

llines@iupui.edu
(317) 274-6801

Office: Education/Social Work Building 3116

mwmckay

Matthew McKay

(Student Life Rep)

mwmckay@iupui.edu
(317) 274-3931

Office: Campus Center 370

ghmobley

Greg Mobley

(University Library Rep)

ghmobley@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3262

Office: University Library 0133

name

Kevin Mouser

(Staff Council Parliamentarian)

kmouser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4351

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4421

agmyers

Andrew G. Myers

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

agmyers@iupui.edu
317-278-4778

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 133

IT

name

Brianne Nickel

(School of Medicine Rep)

blnickel@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4966

Office: Emerson Hall 202

owensjam

Jamie Owens

(School of Liberal Arts Rep)

owensjam@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5320

Office: University Library 3100

Department of Journalism and Public Relations

timroach

Tim Roach

(School of Medicine Rep & Staff Council Members-At-Large)

timroach@iupui.edu
(317) 962-0282

Office: Methodist Professional Center 2 3500

name

Veronica Rog

(VP Research Rep)

vrog@iu.edu
(317) 274-0151

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 2222

name

Pam Ross

(School of Nursing Rep)

pross1@iu.edu
(317) 274-4529

Office: Nursing School 338

School of Nursing

patelm

Mansi R. Singh

(Community Engagement Rep)

patelm@iupui.edu
(317) 278-2370

Office: University Hall AD4008, 301 University Blvd

yftaylor

Yolanda Taylor

(Finance and Administration Rep)

yftaylor@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7617

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care M1156

emward

Etta Ward

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

emward@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8427

Office: University Library 1140

tw1

Terry Wilson

(School of Dentistry Rep)

tw1@iu.edu
(317) 278-4844

Office: Dental School B-14