Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Representatives by Name

Search By Unit/Department     Search By Building

All Representatives

All | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |


name

Rose Baker

(School of Physical Education and Tourism Management Rep)

rosbaker@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2248

Office: Physical Education/Natatorium 250

kaitbell

Kaitlin Bell

(School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences Rep)

kaitbell@iu.edu
(317) 274-4704

Office: Coleman Hall 120

mbenberr

Michelle Benberry

(VP Public Affairs and Government Relations Rep & VP Engagement Rep)

mbenberr@iu.edu
(317) 278-3530

Office: Capital Center, Third Floor

name

Gregory Brenner

(Finance and Administration Rep)

gbrenner@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8441

Office: 1200 Waterway (Polis Center) 171

denbrown

Denise Brown

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

denbrown@iu.edu
(317) 274-2537

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 218N

ebunge

Elizabeth Bunge

(School of Informatics and Computing Rep)

ebunge@iupui.edu
317-278-9200

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 476

School of Informatics & Computing

name

Emily Clossin

(Honors College Rep)

eclossin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-0092

Office: University Library 0124

name

Susan Corrie

(School of Social Work Rep)

smkinser@iupui.edu

Office: Education/Social Work Building 4139A

vcdavis

Venus Davis-Wallace

(School of Medicine Rep)

vcdavis@iupui.edu
(317) 948-5923

Office: Indiana University Hospital 2440

jespada

Jose Espada

(School of Medicine Rep)

jespada@iu.edu
(317) 274-8568

Office: VanNuys Medical Science Bldg. 119

name

Rita Flynn

(School of Medicine Rep)

rflynn@iu.edu
(317) 274-1939

Office: VanNuys Medical Science Bldg. 209

name

Dana Gonzales

(School of Medicine Rep)

dkinser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8649

Office: Medical Research/Library Building 008

bhanes

Barbara Hanes

(Staff Council 1st Vice President)

bhanes@iu.edu
(317) 278-3305

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 129B2

Accounts Administration - Tier2 Support

therring

Todd Herring

(VP Information Technology Rep)

therring@iu.edu
(317) 278-5387

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 215

name

Leslie House

(Executive Management Rep)

lghouse@iupui.edu
(317) 274-3241

Office: Taylor Hall 137

lhjameso

Lansford Jameson

(School of Medicine Rep)

lhjameso@iu.edu
(317) 944-9751

Office: Riley Outpatient Center 4270

tjkirk

Todd Kirk

(VP Information Technology Rep)

tjkirk@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2320

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 212C

name

Lyndy Kouns

(Fairbanks School of Public Health Rep)

lkkouns@iu.edu
(317) 278-5905

Office: 714 N. Senate Ave., Suite 250

klee2

Karen Lee

(Staff Council Coordinator Rep)

klee2@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2215

Office: University Library 3115N

name

Dan Mathew

(School of Medicine Rep)

djmathew@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1620

Office: IU Health Pathology Laboratory 100

cameyer

Camille Meyer

(School of Medicine Rep)

cameyer@iu.edu
(317) 274-4920

Office: Riley Research Building 208

Pediatrics

llmosier

Lindsey Mosier

(McKinney School of Law Rep)

llmosier@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2459

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 121

name

Christen Mumaw

(School of Medicine Rep)

clmumaw@iu.edu
(317) 274-7834

Office: Cancer Research Institute W132

debhirt

Deborah Neary

(Academic Support Rep)

debhirt@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2199

Office: Education/Social Work Building 2129

name

Scott Orr

(School of Science Rep)

smorr@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9734

Office: Science Engineering Lab Building 204

grathnow

Greg Rathnow

(Academic Support Rep)

grathnow@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3372

Office: Campus Center 255

name

Dawn Rodney

(University College Rep)

drodney@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0021

Office: Taylor Hall 3104

erybak

Elizabeth Rybak

(School of Medicine Rep)

erybak@iu.edu
(317) 274-4885

Office: Cancer Research Institute 402D

ksnyder

Kurt Snyder

(School of Medicine Rep)

ksnyder@iu.edu
(317) 274-5185

Office: Long Hospital 401

name

Barbara Tafflinger

(School of Medicine Rep)

btafflin@iu.edu
(317) 274-3920

Office: Emerson Hall 326

rurso

Rachael Urso

(School of Medicine Rep)

rurso@iu.edu
(317) 274-4268

Office: Long Hospital 317

jwhite35

Jackie White

(School of Nursing Rep)

jwhite35@iu.edu
(317) 274-2806

Office: Nursing School 122

cortnee

Cortnee Yarbrough

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

cortnee@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9670

Office: Business/SPEA Building 3025