Skip page navigation

Representatives by Name

Search By Unit/Department     Search By Building

All Representatives

All | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W |


name

Rose Baker

(School of Physical Education and Tourism Management Rep)

rosbaker@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2248

Office: Physical Education/Natatorium 250

kaitbell

Kaitlin Bell

(School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences Rep)

kaitbell@iu.edu
(317) 274-4704

Office: Coleman Hall 120

mbenberr

Michelle Benberry

(VP Public Affairs and Government Relations Rep & VP Engagement Rep)

mbenberr@iu.edu
(317) 278-3530

Office: Capital Center, Third Floor

gkbracke

Gary Brackett

(School of Medicine Rep)

gkbracke@iu.edu
(317) 278-0299

Office: Health Information & Translational Sciences 3100

name

Aimee Brough

(School of Engineering and Technology Rep)

aiwood@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9718

Office: Engineering/Science & Technology Building 260

robbullo

Robert Bullock

(Herron School of Art and Design Rep)

robbullo@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9470

Office: Eskenazi Hall (Herron) 224

kachapma

Kristy Chapman

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

kachapma@iu.edu
(317) 278-1194

Office: Dental School 106

name

Emily Clossin

(Honors College Rep)

eclossin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-0092

Office: University Library 0124

name

Susan Corrie

(School of Social Work Rep)

smkinser@iupui.edu

Office: Education/Social Work Building 4139A

vcdavis

Venus Davis-Wallace

(School of Medicine Rep)

vcdavis@iupui.edu
(317) 948-5923

Office: Indiana University Hospital 2440

name

Carolyn Dill

(School of Dentistry Rep)

cdill@iu.edu
(317) 274-5403

Office: Dental School 104

jespada

Jose Espada

(School of Medicine Rep)

jespada@iu.edu
(317) 274-8568

Office: VanNuys Medical Science Bldg. 119

name

Rita Flynn

(School of Medicine Rep)

rflynn@iu.edu
(317) 274-1939

Office: VanNuys Medical Science Bldg. 209

name

Dana Gonzales

(School of Medicine Rep)

dkinser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8649

Office: Medical Research/Library Building 008

bhanes

Barbara Hanes

(Staff Council 1st Vice President)

bhanes@iu.edu
(317) 278-3305

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 129B2

therring

Todd Herring

(VP Information Technology Rep)

therring@iu.edu
(317) 278-5387

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 215

pholt

Patricia Holt

(Staff Council Corresponding Secretary)

pholt@iu.edu
(317) 274-6920

Office: Science Building 270

fejackso

Felicia Jackson

(Academic Units Other Rep)

fejackso@iu.edu
(317) 274-6470

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4415

name

Ranna Johnson

(School of Public and Environmental Affairs Rep)

rannjohn@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4943

Office: Business/SPEA Building 3025J

jklenner

James Klenner

(Staff Council President-Elect)

jklenner@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2830

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4428

sllayton

Summer Layton

(University Graduate School Rep)

sllayton@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0134

Office: University Library 1170

llines

Lodema Lines

(School of Education Rep)

llines@iupui.edu
(317) 274-6801

Office: Education/Social Work Building 3116

name

Dan Mathew

(School of Medicine Rep)

djmathew@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1620

Office: IU Health Pathology Laboratory 100

name

Camille Meyer

(School of Medicine Rep)

cameyer@iu.edu
(317) 274-4920

Office: Riley Research Building 208

llmosier

Lindsey Mosier

(McKinney School of Law Rep)

llmosier@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2459

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 121

agmyers

Andrew G. Myers

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

agmyers@iupui.edu
317-278-4778

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 133

name

Scott Orr

(School of Science Rep)

smorr@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9734

Office: Science Engineering Lab Building 204

grathnow

Greg Rathnow

(Academic Support Rep)

grathnow@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3372

Office: Campus Center 255

name

Dawn Rodney

(University College Rep)

drodney@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0021

Office: Taylor Hall 3104

talscott

Tanika Scott

(External Affairs Rep)

talscott@iupui.edu
(317) 278-1720

Office: Advancement Center 001

leestone

Lee Stone

(Staff Council President)

leestone@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6150

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4430

yftaylor

Yolanda Taylor

(Finance and Administration Rep)

yftaylor@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7617

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care M1156

llwatkin

Louise Watkins

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

llwatkin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5226

Office: Cavanaugh Hall 301

tw1

Terry Wilson

(School of Dentistry Rep)

tw1@iu.edu
(317) 278-4844

Office: Dental School B-14