Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Representatives by Name

Search By Unit/Department     Search By Building

All Representatives

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | M | N | O | R | S | T | U | W | Y | Z |


name

David Adams

(School of Medicine Rep)

dadams1@iu.edu
(317) 274-0996

Office: KIC METH E326

name

Jodie Bailey

(Herron School of Art and Design Rep)

jbailey3@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9404

Office: Eskenazi Hall (Herron) 224C

name

Theresa Bell

(Community Engagement Rep)

thebell@iupui.edu
(317) 274-5060

Office: INAD 1031

mbenberr

Michelle Benberry

(VP Engagement Rep)

mbenberr@iu.edu
(317) 278-3530

Office: Capital Center, Third Floor

name

Susan Bradley

(School of Engineering and Technology Rep)

susjbrad@iupui.edu
(317) 278-7911

Office: Technology Building 215

Academic Coordinator - School of Engineering & Technology

denbrown

Denise Brown

(VP Information Technology Rep)

denbrown@iu.edu
(317) 274-2537

Office: Informatics and Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 218N

name

Emily Clossin

(Honors College Rep)

eclossin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-0092

Office: University Library 0124

smkinser

Susan Corrie-Franklin

(School of Social Work Rep)

smkinser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0734

Office: Education/Social Work Building 4139A

name

Mary Cox

(School of Medicine Rep)

marmacox@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4320

Office: Walther Hall R3 C153

name

Cassandra Craft

(School of Physical Education and Tourism Management Rep)

cascraft@iupui.edu
(317) 278-7439

Office: Physical Education/Natatorium 251

vcdavis

Venus Davis-Wallace

(School of Medicine Rep)

vcdavis@iupui.edu
(317) 948-5923

Office: Indiana University Hospital 2440

name

Caitie Deranek-Stewart

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

cderanek@iu.edu
(317) 278-2133

Office: Long Hospital 506

name

Carol Dill

(School of Dentistry Rep)

cdill@iu.edu
(317) 274-5403

Office: Dental School 104

name

Lisa Elko

(Staff Council Coordinator Rep)

lelko@iu.edu
(317) 274-4542

Office: University Hall 4058

name

James Fiddler

(Academic Support Rep)

jafiddle@iupui.edu
(317) 274-5923

Office: Campus Center 250

name

Alicia Gahimer

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

algahime@iupui.edu
(317) 278-0249

Office: University Library 1140-E

name

Joe Goins

(Finance and Administration Rep)

jgoins@iupui.edu
(317) 274-3407

Office: Campus Facility Services Building 112

name

Katie Gray

(Fairbanks School of Public Health Rep)

kmstaffo@iu.edu
(317) 278-8085

Office: Regenstrief Health Center 6087

name

Wayne Hilson

(Executive Management Rep)

whilson@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4289

Office: University Hall (AD), Room 4054

name

Marjorie Hopper

(School of Education Rep)

marjhopp@iupui.edu
(317) 274-6779

Office: Education/Social Work Building 3138

rannjohn

Ranna Johnson

(School of Public and Environmental Affairs Rep)

rannjohn@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4943

Office: Business/SPEA Building 3025J

name

Ina McBean

(School of Dentistry Rep)

iljackso@iu.edu
(317) 274-7052

Office: Dental School 130

agmyers

Andrew Myers

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

agmyers@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4778

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 133

IT Department

name

Scott Orr

(School of Science Rep)

smorr@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9734

Office: Science Engineering Lab Building 204

grathnow

Gregory Rathnow

(Academic Support Rep)

grathnow@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3372

Office: Campus Center 255

name

Julia Rodgers

(School of Medicine Rep)

julrodge@iu.edu
(317) 278-2918

Office: Rotary Building 013D

pross1

Pam Ross

(School of Nursing Rep)

pross1@iu.edu
(317) 274-4529

Office: Nursing School 338

School of Nursing

ksnyder

Kurt Snyder

(School of Medicine Rep)

ksnyder@iu.edu
(317) 274-5185

Office: Long Hospital 401

name

Steven Thompson

(School of Informatics and Computing Rep)

stathomp@iu.edu
(317) 274-1230

Office: Informatics and Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 472

emward

Etta Ward

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

emward@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8427

Office: University Library 1140

mwesterb

Mary Westerbeck

(Lilly Family School of Philanthropy Rep)

mwesterb@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8917

Office: Sigma Theta Tau 301

name

Liz Whitaker

(School of Medicine Rep)

whitakea@iu.edu
(317) 278-3065

Office: Fairbanks Hall (Medicine) 6200

name

Catherine Zappia

(VP Information Technology Rep)

cazappia@iu.edu
(317) 278-1587

Office: Informatics and Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 338H