Skip page navigation

Representatives by Name

Search By Unit/Department     Search By Building

All Representatives

All | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W |


name

Rose Baker

(School of Physical Education and Tourism Management)

rosbaker@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2248

Office: Physical Education/Natatorium 250

kaitbell

Kaitlin Bell

(School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences)

kaitbell@iu.edu
(317) 274-4704

Office: Coleman Hall 120

mbenberr

Michelle Benberry

(Vice President Public Affairs and Government Relations)

mbenberr@iu.edu
(317) 278-3530

Office: Capital Center, Third Floor

name

Gary Brackett

(School of Medicine)

gkbracke@iu.edu
(317) 278-0299

Office: Health Information & Transnational Sciences 3100

denbrown

Denise Brown

(Staff Council Member-At-Large)

denbrown@iu.edu
(317) 274-2537

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 218N

name

Elizabeth Bunge

(School of Informatics and Computing)

ebunge@iupui.edu

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 475

kachapma

Kristy Chapman

(Staff Council Member-At-Large)

kachapma@iu.edu
(317) 278-1194

Office: Dental School 106

name

Emily Clossin

(Honors College)

eclossin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-0092

Office: University Library 0124

name

Susan Corrie

(School of Social Work)

smkinser@iupui.edu

Office: Education/Social Work Building 4139A

vcdavis

Venus Davis-Wallace

(School of Medicine)

vcdavis@iupui.edu
(317) 948-5923

Office: Indiana University Hospital 2440

name

Carolyn Dill

(School of Dentistry)

cdill@iu.edu
(317) 274-5403

Office: Dental School 104

name

Jose Espada

(School of Medicine)

jespada@iu.edu
(317) 274-8568

Office: VanNuys Medical Science Bldg. 119

name

Rita Flynn

(School of Medicine)

rflynn@iu.edu
(317) 274-1939

Office: VanNuys Medical Science Bldg. 209

name

Dana Gonzales

(School of Medicine)

dkinser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8649

Office: Medical Research/Library Building 008

bhanes

Barbara Hanes

(Staff Council 1st Vice President)

bhanes@iu.edu
(317) 278-3305

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 129B2

therring

Todd Herring

(Vice President Information Technology)

therring@iu.edu
(317) 278-5387

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 215

pholt

Patricia Holt

(Staff Council Corresponding Secretary)

pholt@iu.edu
(317) 274-6920

Office: Science Building 270

fejackso

Felicia Jackson

(Academic Units Other)

fejackso@iu.edu
(317) 274-6470

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4415

name

Ranna Johnson

(School of Public and Environmental Affairs)

rannjohn@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4943

Office: Business/SPEA Building 3025J

name

Betty Klein

(School of Engineering and Technology)

bkklein@iupui.edu
(317) 278-7322

Office: Technology Building 309E

name

Lyndy Kouns

(Fairbanks School of Public Health)

lkkouns@iu.edu
(317) 278-5905

Office: Electronics Manufacturing Productivity Facility 250

klee2

Karen Lee

(Staff Council Coordinator)

klee2@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2215

Office: University Library 3115N

name

Dan Mathew

(School of Medicine)

djmathew@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1620

Office: IU Health Pathology Laboratory 100

name

Camille Meyer

(School of Medicine)

cameyer@iu.edu
(317) 274-4920

Office: Riley Research Building 208

name

Lindsey Mosier

(McKinney School of Law)

llmosier@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2459

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 121

agmyers

Andrew G. Myers

(Staff Council Member-At-Large)

agmyers@iupui.edu
317-278-4778

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 133

name

Scott Orr

(School of Science)

smorr@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9734

Office: Science Engineering Lab Building 204

name

Greg Rathnow

(Academic Support)

grathnow@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3372

Office: Campus Center 255

name

Dawn Rodney

(University College)

drodney@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0021

Office: Taylor Hall 3104

talscott

Tanika Scott

(External Affairs)

talscott@iupui.edu
(317) 278-1720

Office: Advancement Center 001

leestone

Lee Stone

(Staff Council President)

leestone@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6150

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4430

name

Rachael Urso

(School of Medicine)

rurso@iu.edu
(317) 274-4268

Office: Long Hospital 317

name

Jackie White

(School of Nursing)

jwhite35@iu.edu
(317) 274-2806

Office: Nursing School 122