Skip page navigation

Representatives by Name

Search By Unit/Department     Search By Building

All Representatives

All | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |


name

Rose Baker

(School of Physical Education and Tourism Management Rep)

rosbaker@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2248

Office: Physical Education/Natatorium 250

jbellam

James Bellamy

(School of Medicine Rep)

jbellam@iu.edu
(317) 274-1438

Office: Emerson Hall 317

vkbills

Victoria Bills

(School of Medicine Rep)

vkbills@iupui.edu
(317) 481-6713

Office: VanNuys Medical Science Bldg. 128

University Clinical Pathology Associates

name

Gregory Brenner

(Finance and Administration Rep)

gbrenner@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8441

Office: 1200 Waterway (Polis Center) 171

denbrown

Denise Brown

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

denbrown@iu.edu
(317) 274-2537

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 218N

ebunge

Elizabeth Bunge

(School of Informatics and Computing Rep)

ebunge@iupui.edu
317-278-9200

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 476

School of Informatics & Computing

paclinto

Pamela Clinton

(School of Medicine Rep)

paclinto@iu.edu
(317) 278-2689

Office: Clinical Building 626

ndcollin

Nicole Collins

(School of Liberal Arts Rep)

ndcollin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-2068

Office: Cavanaugh Hall 401

juldaley

Julia Daley-Backus

(School of Dentistry Rep)

juldaley@iu.edu
(317) 278-1409

Office: Dental School 266

name

Carolyn Dill

(School of Dentistry Rep)

cdill@iu.edu
(317) 274-5403

Office: Dental School 104

carewing

Carla Ewing

(School of Medicine Rep)

carewing@iupui.edu
(317) 715-6403

Office: 714 N. Senate Ave., Suite 100

Education and Research Institute, Indiana University Radiology

algahime

Alicia Gahimer

(Staff Council 2nd Vice President)

algahime@iupui.edu
(317) 278-0249

Office: University Library 1140-E

dhall1

Daniel Hall

(VP Information Technology Rep)

dhall1@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2971

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 105

laeheath

Laura Heathers

(School of Medicine Rep)

laeheath@iu.edu
(317) 948-9247

Office: Indiana University Hospital 1602

pholt

Patricia Holt

(Staff Council Corresponding Secretary)

pholt@iu.edu
(317) 274-6920

Office: Science Building 270

fejackso

Felicia Jackson

(Academic Units Other Rep & Physical Plant Rep)

fejackso@iu.edu
(317) 274-6470

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4415

name

Ranna Johnson

(School of Public and Environmental Affairs Rep)

rannjohn@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4943

Office: Business/SPEA Building 3025J

jklenner

James Klenner

(Staff Council President-Elect)

jklenner@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2830

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4428

sllayton

Summer Layton

(University Graduate School Rep)

sllayton@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0134

Office: University Library 1170

llines

Lodema Lines

(School of Education Rep)

llines@iupui.edu
(317) 274-6801

Office: Education/Social Work Building 3116

mwmckay

Matthew McKay

(Student Life Rep)

mwmckay@iupui.edu
(317) 274-3931

Office: Campus Center 370

ghmobley

Gregory Mobley

(University Library Rep)

ghmobley@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3262

Office: University Library 0133

name

Kevin Mouser

(Staff Council Parliamentarian)

kmouser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4351

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4421

agmyers

Andrew G. Myers

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

agmyers@iupui.edu
317-278-4778

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 133

name

Brianne Nickel

(School of Medicine Rep)

blnickel@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4966

Office: Emerson Hall 202

knward

Kara Peterson

(Kelley School of Business Rep)

knward@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6130

Office: Business/SPEA Building 4032J

timroach

Tim Roach

(School of Medicine Rep & Staff Council Members-At-Large)

timroach@iupui.edu
(317) 962-0282

Office: Methodist Professional Center 2 3500

name

Veronica Rog

(VP Research Rep)

vrog@iu.edu
(317) 274-0151

Office: LV, Rm 2222

talscott

Tanika Scott

(External Affairs Rep)

talscott@iupui.edu
(317) 278-1720

Office: Advancement Center 001

leestone

Lee Stone

(Staff Council President)

leestone@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6150

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4430

yftaylor

Yolanda Taylor

(Finance and Administration Rep)

yftaylor@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7617

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care M1156

llwatkin

Louise Watkins

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

llwatkin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5226

Office: Cavanaugh Hall 301

tw1

Terry Wilson

(School of Dentistry Rep)

tw1@iu.edu
(317) 278-4844

Office: Dental School B-14