Skip page navigation

Representatives by Name

Search By Unit/Department     Search By Building

All Representatives

All | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W |


name

Rose Baker

(School of Physical Education and Tourism Management Rep)

rosbaker@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2248

Office: Physical Education/Natatorium 250

kaitbell

Kaitlin Bell

(School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences Rep)

kaitbell@iu.edu
(317) 274-4704

Office: Coleman Hall 120

mbenberr

Michelle Benberry

(VP Public Affairs and Government Relations Rep & VP Engagement Rep)

mbenberr@iu.edu
(317) 278-3530

Office: Capital Center, Third Floor

gkbracke

Gary Brackett

(School of Medicine Rep)

gkbracke@iu.edu
(317) 278-0299

Office: Health Information & Translational Sciences 3100

denbrown

Denise Brown

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

denbrown@iu.edu
(317) 274-2537

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 218N

name

Elizabeth Bunge

(School of Informatics and Computing Rep)

ebunge@iupui.edu

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 475

paclinto

Pamela Clinton

(School of Medicine Rep)

paclinto@iu.edu
(317) 278-2689

Office: Clinical Building 626

ndcollin

Nicole Collins

(School of Liberal Arts Rep)

ndcollin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-2068

Office: Cavanaugh Hall 401

juldaley

Julia Daley-Backus

(School of Dentistry Rep)

juldaley@iu.edu
(317) 278-1409

Office: Dental School 266

cderanek

Caitlin Deranek

(Lilly Family School of Philanthropy Rep)

cderanek@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8918

Office: Sigma Theta Tau 301

jmelmore

Jennie Elmore

(School of Medicine Rep)

jmelmore@iupui.edu
(317) 944-3807

Office: Riley Hospital for Children 5867

carewing

Carla Ewing

(School of Medicine Rep)

carewing@iupui.edu
(317) 715-6403

Office: 714 N. Senate Ave., Suite 100

Education and Research Institute, Indiana University Radiology

algahime

Alicia Gahimer

(Staff Council 2nd Vice President)

algahime@iupui.edu
(317) 278-0249

Office: University Library 1140-E

dhall1

Daniel Hall

(VP Information Technology Rep)

dhall1@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2971

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 105

laeheath

Laura Heathers

(School of Medicine Rep)

laeheath@iu.edu
(317) 948-9247

Office: Indiana University Hospital 1602

debhirt

Deborah Hirt

(Academic Support Rep)

debhirt@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2199

Office: Education/Social Work Building 2129

name

Leslie House

(Executive Management Rep)

lghouse@iupui.edu
(317) 274-3241

Office: Taylor Hall 137

name

Lansford Jameson

(School of Medicine Rep)

lhjameso@iu.edu
(317) 944-9751

Office: Riley Outpatient Center 4270

tjkirk

Todd Kirk

(VP Information Technology Rep)

tjkirk@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2320

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 212C

jklenner

James Klenner

(Staff Council President-Elect)

jklenner@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2830

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4428

sllayton

Summer Layton

(University Graduate School Rep)

sllayton@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0134

Office: University Library 1170

llines

Lodema Lines

(School of Education Rep)

llines@iupui.edu
(317) 274-6801

Office: Education/Social Work Building 3116

name

Dan Mathew

(School of Medicine Rep)

djmathew@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1620

Office: IU Health Pathology Laboratory 100

name

Camille Meyer

(School of Medicine Rep)

cameyer@iu.edu
(317) 274-4920

Office: Riley Research Building 208

llmosier

Lindsey Mosier

(McKinney School of Law Rep)

llmosier@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2459

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 121

agmyers

Andrew G. Myers

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

agmyers@iupui.edu
317-278-4778

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 133

name

Scott Orr

(School of Science Rep)

smorr@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9734

Office: Science Engineering Lab Building 204

grathnow

Greg Rathnow

(Academic Support Rep)

grathnow@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3372

Office: Campus Center 255

name

Dawn Rodney

(University College Rep)

drodney@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0021

Office: Taylor Hall 3104

talscott

Tanika Scott

(External Affairs Rep)

talscott@iupui.edu
(317) 278-1720

Office: Advancement Center 001

leestone

Lee Stone

(Staff Council President)

leestone@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6150

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4430

yftaylor

Yolanda Taylor

(Finance and Administration Rep)

yftaylor@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7617

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care M1156

llwatkin

Louise Watkins

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

llwatkin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5226

Office: Cavanaugh Hall 301

tw1

Terry Wilson

(School of Dentistry Rep)

tw1@iu.edu
(317) 278-4844

Office: Dental School B-14