Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Representatives by Name

Search By Unit/Department     Search By Building

All Representatives

All | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | R | S | T | U | W | Y |


juldaley

Julia Backus

(School of Dentistry Rep)

juldaley@iu.edu
(317) 278-1409

Office: Dental School 266

beachka

Kristy Beach

(Staff Council 2nd Vice President)

beachka@iu.edu
(317) 278-1194

Office: Dental School 106

jbellam

James Bellamy

(School of Medicine Rep)

jbellam@iu.edu
(317) 274-1438

Office: Emerson Hall 317

bernard

Tony Bernard

(School of Medicine Rep)

bernard@iu.edu
(317) 278-2559

Office:

Dept of Medicine

aiwood

Aimee Brough

(School of Engineering and Technology Rep)

aiwood@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9718

Office: Engineering/Science & Technology Building 260

Mechanical Engineering

lbumbalo

Loren Bumbalough

(Kelley School of Business Rep)

lbumbalo@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0877

Office: Business/SPEA Building 2010

name

Emily Clossin

(Honors College Rep)

eclossin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-0092

Office: University Library 0124

kimgibso

Kimberley Coles

(Herron School of Art and Design Rep)

kimgibso@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9436

Office: Eskenazi Hall (Herron) 224F

vcdavis

Venus Davis-Wallace

(School of Medicine Rep)

vcdavis@iupui.edu
(317) 948-5923

Office: Indiana University Hospital 2440

dezdes

Dezra Despain

(University Graduate School Rep)

dezdes@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4326

Office: University Library 1170

name

Jennifer Dowling Wiley

(School of Medicine Rep)

jldowlin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6931

Office: Medical Research/Library Building 008

carewing

Carla Ewing

(School of Medicine Rep)

carewing@iupui.edu
(317) 715-6403

Office: 714 N. Senate Ave. Suite 100

Education and Research Institute, Indiana University Radiology

name

Janet Fulper

(Finance and Administration Rep)

jcfulper@iupui.edu
(317) 278-7632

Office: 1100 Waterway Room 64

dhall1

Daniel Hall

(VP Information Technology Rep)

dhall1@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2971

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 105

laeheath

Laura Heathers

(School of Medicine Rep)

laeheath@iu.edu
(317) 948-9247

Office: Indiana University Hospital 1602

lhjameso

Lans Jameson

(School of Medicine Rep)

lhjameso@iu.edu
(317) 944-9751

Office: Riley Outpatient Center 4270

tjkirk

Todd Kirk

(VP Information Technology Rep)

tjkirk@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2320

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 212C

lkkouns

Lyndy Kouns

(Fairbanks School of Public Health Rep)

lkkouns@iu.edu
(317) 278-5905

Office: 714 N. Senate Ave. Suite 250

name

Dan Mathew

(School of Medicine Rep)

djmathew@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1620

Office: IU Health Pathology Laboratory 100

cameyer

Camille Meyer

(School of Medicine Rep)

cameyer@iu.edu
(317) 274-4920

Office: Riley Research Building 208

Pediatrics

name

Kevin Mouser

(Staff Council Parliamentarian)

kmouser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4351

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4421

agmyers

Andrew Myers

(McKinney School of Law Rep & Staff Council Members-At-Large)

agmyers@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4778

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 133

IT Department

thnguyen

Tuan H. Nguyen

(Administrative Other Rep)

thnguyen@iupui.edu
(317) 274-3750

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4431

name

Scott Orr

(School of Science Rep)

smorr@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9734

Office: Science Engineering Lab Building 204

grathnow

Gregory Rathnow

(Academic Support Rep)

grathnow@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3372

Office: Campus Center 255

timroach

Tim Roach

(School of Medicine Rep & Staff Council Members-At-Large)

timroach@iupui.edu
(317) 962-0282

Office: Methodist Professional Center 2 3500

pross1

Pam Ross

(School of Nursing Rep)

pross1@iu.edu
(317) 274-4529

Office: Nursing School 338

School of Nursing

patelm

Mansi R. Singh

(Community Engagement Rep)

patelm@iupui.edu
(317) 278-2370

Office: University Hall AD4008, 301 University Blvd

yftaylor

Yolanda Taylor

(Finance and Administration Rep)

yftaylor@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7617

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care M1156

name

Matthew Wade

(Division of Undergraduate Education Rep)

mhwade@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8186

Office: Hine Hall (formerly University Place Conference Ctr.) 121A

llwatkin

Louise Watkins

(Staff Council Corresponding Secretary)

llwatkin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5226

Office: Cavanaugh Hall 301

tw1

Terry Wilson

(School of Dentistry Rep)

tw1@iu.edu
(317) 278-4844

Office: Dental School B-14