Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Representatives by Name

Search By Unit/Department     Search By Building

All Representatives

All | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |


juldaley

Julia Backus

(School of Dentistry Rep)

juldaley@iu.edu
(317) 278-1409

Office: Dental School 266

beachka

Kristy Beach

(Staff Council 2nd Vice President)

beachka@iu.edu
(317) 278-1194

Office: Dental School 106

jbellam

James Bellamy

(School of Medicine Rep)

jbellam@iu.edu
(317) 274-1438

Office: Emerson Hall 317

bernard

Tony Bernard

(School of Medicine Rep)

bernard@iu.edu
(317) 278-2559

Office:

name

Aimee Brough

(School of Engineering and Technology Rep)

aiwood@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9718

Office: Engineering/Science & Technology Building 260

ebunge

Elizabeth Bunge

(School of Informatics and Computing Rep)

ebunge@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9200

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 476

School of Informatics & Computing

smkinser

Susan Corrie

(School of Social Work Rep)

smkinser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0734

Office: Education/Social Work Building 4139A

name

Caitie Deranek-Stewart

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

cderanek@iu.edu
(317) 278-2133

Office: Long Hospital 506

name

Carol Dill

(School of Dentistry Rep)

cdill@iu.edu
(317) 274-5403

Office: Dental School 104

jespada

Jose Espada

(School of Medicine Rep)

jespada@iu.edu
(317) 274-8568

Office: VanNuys Medical Science Bldg. 119

name

Rita Flynn

(School of Medicine Rep)

rflynn@iu.edu
(317) 274-1939

Office: VanNuys Medical Science Bldg. 209

name

Janet Fulper

(Finance and Administration Rep)

jcfulper@iupui.edu
(317) 278-7632

Office: 1100 Waterway Room 64

dhall1

Daniel Hall

(VP Information Technology Rep)

dhall1@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2971

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 105

laeheath

Laura Heathers

(School of Medicine Rep)

laeheath@iu.edu
(317) 948-9247

Office: Indiana University Hospital 1602

fejackso

Felicia Jackson

(Staff Council Corresponding Secretary & Academic Units Other/Physical Plant Rep)

fejackso@iu.edu
(317) 274-6470

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4415

rannjohn

Ranna Johnson

(School of Public and Environmental Affairs Rep)

rannjohn@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4943

Office: Business/SPEA Building 3025J

jklenner

Jim Klenner

(Staff Council President)

jklenner@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2830

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4428

klee2

Karen Lee

(Staff Council Coordinator Rep)

klee2@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2215

Office: University Hall 5002S

name

Dan Mathew

(School of Medicine Rep)

djmathew@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1620

Office: IU Health Pathology Laboratory 100

cameyer

Camille Meyer

(School of Medicine Rep)

cameyer@iu.edu
(317) 274-4920

Office: Riley Research Building 208

Pediatrics

llmosier

Lindsey Mosier

(McKinney School of Law Rep)

llmosier@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2459

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 121

clmumaw

Christen Mumaw

(School of Medicine Rep)

clmumaw@iu.edu
(317) 274-7834

Office: Cancer Research Institute W132

debhirt

Deborah Neary

(Academic Support Rep)

debhirt@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2199

Office: Education/Social Work Building 2129

name

Scott Orr

(School of Science Rep)

smorr@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9734

Office: Science Engineering Lab Building 204

knward

Kara Peterson

(Kelley School of Business Rep)

knward@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6130

Office: Business/SPEA Building 4032J

timroach

Tim Roach

(School of Medicine Rep & Staff Council Members-At-Large)

timroach@iupui.edu
(317) 962-0282

Office: Methodist Professional Center 2 3500

name

Veronica Rog

(VP Research Rep)

vrog@iu.edu
(317) 274-0151

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 2222

name

Pam Ross

(School of Nursing Rep)

pross1@iu.edu
(317) 274-4529

Office: Nursing School 338

School of Nursing

name

Mansi R. Singh

(Community Engagement Rep)

patelm@iupui.edu
(317) 278-2370

Office: University Hall AD4008, 301 University Blvd

yftaylor

Yolanda Taylor

(Finance and Administration Rep)

yftaylor@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7617

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care M1156

emward

Etta Ward

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

emward@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8427

Office: University Library 1140

tw1

Terry Wilson

(School of Dentistry Rep)

tw1@iu.edu
(317) 278-4844

Office: Dental School B-14