Skip page navigation

Representatives by Name

Search By Unit/Department     Search By Building

All Representatives

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W |


chakerla

Charles Akerland

(School of Medicine)

chakerla@iu.edu
(317) 274-6704

Office: Fesler Hall 207

name

Margaret Barton

(Vice President Research)

mbarton@iu.edu
(317) 274-5531

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 3344

mbenberr

Michelle Benberry

(Vice President Public Affairs and Government Relations)

mbenberr@iu.edu
(317) 278-3530

Office: Capital Center, Third Floor

rwblack

Russell Black

(School of Medicine)

rwblack@iu.edu
(317) 630-2617

Office: Wishard Memorial Hospital B-2111

ljbrothe

Landon Brothers

(University College)

ljbrothe@indiana.edu
(317) 278-0381

Office: Joseph T. Taylor Hall (formerly University College) 2001

robbullo

Robert Bullock

(Herron School of Art and Design)

robbullo@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9470

Office: Eskenazi Hall (Herron) 224

kachapma

Kristy Chapman

(Staff Council Member-At-Large)

kachapma@iu.edu
(317) 278-1194

Office: Dental School 106

name

Pamela Clinton

(School of Medicine)

paclinto@iu.edu
(317) 278-2689

Office: Clinical Building 626

ndcollin

Nicole Collins

(School of Liberal Arts)

ndcollin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-2068

Office: Cavanaugh Hall 401

cderanek

Caitlin Deranek

(Lilly Family School of Philanthropy)

cderanek@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8918

Office: Sigma Theta Tau 301

name

Natalie Edwards

(School of Informatics and Computing)

natjedwa@iupui.edu
(317) 278-7658

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 475

name

Alicia Gahimer

(Staff Council 2nd Vice President)

algahime@iupui.edu
(317) 278-0249

Office: University Library 1140-E

name

Kendra Hein

(School of Medicine)

kkschmit@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8649

Office: Medical Research/Library Building 008

name

Susan Hill

(School of Medicine)

suehill@iupui.edu
(317) 491-6632

Office: VanNuys Medical Science Bldg. A128

name

Leslie House

(Executive Management)

lghouse@iupui.edu
(317) 274-3241

Office: Joseph T. Taylor Hall (formerly University College) 137

prsarver

Phyllis Humphrey-Sarver

(School of Medicine)

prsarver@iu.edu
(317) 274-1058

Office: Medical Research/Library Building 130

name

Betty Klein

(School of Engineering and Technology)

bkklein@iupui.edu
(317) 278-7322

Office: Technology Building 309E

name

Lyndy Kouns

(Fairbanks School of Public Health)

lkkouns@iu.edu
(317) 278-5905

Office: Electronics Manufacturing Productivity Facility 250

klee2

Karen Lee

(Staff Council Coordinator)

klee2@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2215

Office: University Library 3115N

name

Mary Lindop

(School of Social Work)

melindop@iupui.edu
(317) 278-1283

Office: Education/Social Work Building 4138

coemarti

Cortnee Martin

(School of Public and Environmental Affairs)

coemarti@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9670

Office: Business/SPEA Building 3025

lcknapp

Laura Masterson

(Honors College)

lcknapp@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8702

Office: University Library 0124

name

Brady McManama

(Physical Plant)

bmcmanam@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1808

Office: Vermont Street Garage 112

mrmoody

Matthew Moody

(Academic Support)

mrmoody@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9014

Office: Campus Center 255

name

Christen Mumaw

(School of Medicine)

clmumaw@iu.edu
(317) 278-6898

Office: Cancer Research Institute W132

agmyers

Andrew G. Myers

(McKinney School of Law)

agmyers@iupui.edu
317-278-4778

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 133

name

Larra Overton

(School of Journalism)

laoverto@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5333

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 579

name

Mary Poskon

(School of Nursing)

mpposkon@iu.edu
(317) 274-4019

Office: Nursing School 130

cdrobins

Carol Riley

(School of Medicine)

cdrobins@iu.edu
(317) 274-8281

Office: Fesler Hall 224

name

Elizabeth Rybak

(School of Medicine)

erybak@iu.edu
(317) 274-4885

Office: Riley Research Building 208

name

Damon Spight

(School of Dentistry)

dspight@iu.edu
(317) 274-4561

Office: Dental School 102

name

Susan Steele-Moore

(School of Medicine)

ssteele2@iu.edu
(317) 274-0304

Office: Medical Research/Library Building 130

name

Yolanda Taylor

(Finance and Administration)

yftaylor@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7617

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care M1156

jacwaggo

Jack Waggoner

(Staff Council Member-At-Large)

jacwaggo@indiana.edu
(317) 274-6603

Office: Taylor Hall UC 3007

emward

Etta Ward

(Academic Support)

emward@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8427

Office: University Library 1140