Skip page navigation

Representatives by Name

Search By Unit/Department     Search By Building

All Representatives

All | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W |


name

Rose Baker

(School of Physical Education and Tourism Management Rep)

rosbaker@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2248

Office: Physical Education/Natatorium 250

kaitbell

Kaitlin Bell

(School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences Rep)

kaitbell@iu.edu
(317) 274-4704

Office: Coleman Hall 120

mbenberr

Michelle Benberry

(VP Public Affairs and Government Relations Rep & VP Engagement Rep)

mbenberr@iu.edu
(317) 278-3530

Office: Capital Center, Third Floor

gkbracke

Gary Brackett

(School of Medicine Rep)

gkbracke@iu.edu
(317) 278-0299

Office: Health Information & Translational Sciences 3100

denbrown

Denise Brown

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

denbrown@iu.edu
(317) 274-2537

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 218N

name

Elizabeth Bunge

(School of Informatics and Computing Rep)

ebunge@iupui.edu

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 475

kachapma

Kristy Chapman

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

kachapma@iu.edu
(317) 278-1194

Office: Dental School 106

name

Emily Clossin

(Honors College Rep)

eclossin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-0092

Office: University Library 0124

name

Susan Corrie

(School of Social Work Rep)

smkinser@iupui.edu

Office: Education/Social Work Building 4139A

vcdavis

Venus Davis-Wallace

(School of Medicine Rep)

vcdavis@iupui.edu
(317) 948-5923

Office: Indiana University Hospital 2440

name

Carolyn Dill

(School of Dentistry Rep)

cdill@iu.edu
(317) 274-5403

Office: Dental School 104

jespada

Jose Espada

(School of Medicine Rep)

jespada@iu.edu
(317) 274-8568

Office: VanNuys Medical Science Bldg. 119

name

Rita Flynn

(School of Medicine Rep)

rflynn@iu.edu
(317) 274-1939

Office: VanNuys Medical Science Bldg. 209

name

Dana Gonzales

(School of Medicine Rep)

dkinser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8649

Office: Medical Research/Library Building 008

bhanes

Barbara Hanes

(Staff Council 1st Vice President)

bhanes@iu.edu
(317) 278-3305

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 129B2

therring

Todd Herring

(VP Information Technology Rep)

therring@iu.edu
(317) 278-5387

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 215

pholt

Patricia Holt

(Staff Council Corresponding Secretary)

pholt@iu.edu
(317) 274-6920

Office: Science Building 270

fejackso

Felicia Jackson

(Academic Units Other Rep)

fejackso@iu.edu
(317) 274-6470

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4415

name

Ranna Johnson

(School of Public and Environmental Affairs Rep)

rannjohn@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4943

Office: Business/SPEA Building 3025J

bkklein

Betty Klein

(School of Engineering and Technology Rep)

bkklein@iupui.edu
(317) 278-7322

Office: Technology Building 309E

name

Lyndy Kouns

(Fairbanks School of Public Health Rep)

lkkouns@iu.edu
(317) 278-5905

Office: Electronics Manufacturing Productivity Facility 250

klee2

Karen Lee

(Staff Council Coordinator Rep)

klee2@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2215

Office: University Library 3115N

coemarti

Cortnee Martin

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

coemarti@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9670

Office: Business/SPEA Building 3025

name

Matthew McKay

(Student Life Rep)

mwmckay@iupui.edu
(317) 274-3931

Office: Campus Center 370

ghmobley

Gregory Mobley

(University Library Rep)

ghmobley@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3262

Office: University Library 0133

name

Kevin Mouser

(Staff Council Parliamentarian)

kmouser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4351

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4421

name

Brianne Nickel

(School of Medicine Rep)

blnickel@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4966

Office: Emerson Hall 202

knward

Kara Peterson

(Kelley School of Business Rep)

knward@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6130

Office: Business/SPEA Building 4032J

timroach

Tim Roach

(School of Medicine Rep & Staff Council Members-At-Large)

timroach@iupui.edu
(317) 962-0282

Office: Methodist Professional Center 2 3500

erybak

Elizabeth Rybak

(School of Medicine Rep)

erybak@iu.edu
(317) 274-4885

Office: Cancer Research Institute 402D

name

Kurt Snyder

(School of Medicine Rep)

ksnyder@iu.edu
(317) 274-5185

Office: Long Hospital 401

name

Barbara Tafflinger

(School of Medicine Rep)

btafflin@iu.edu
(317) 274-3920

Office: Emerson Hall 326

rurso

Rachael Urso

(School of Medicine Rep)

rurso@iu.edu
(317) 274-4268

Office: Long Hospital 317

jwhite35

Jackie White

(School of Nursing Rep)

jwhite35@iu.edu
(317) 274-2806

Office: Nursing School 122