Skip page navigation

Executive Committee Members

Go To Full Council Directory

Officers

leestone

Lee Stone

(Staff Council President)

leestone@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6150

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4430

bhanes

Barbara Hanes

(Staff Council 1st Vice President)

bhanes@iu.edu
(317) 278-3305

Office: Informatics & Communications Technology Complex (ICTC) 129B2

pholt

Patricia Holt

(Staff Council Corresponding Secretary)

pholt@iu.edu
(317) 274-6920

Office: Science Building 270

Members-At-Large

kachapma

Kristy Beach

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

kachapma@iu.edu
(317) 278-1194

Office: Dental School 106

agmyers

Andrew G. Myers

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

agmyers@iupui.edu
317-278-4778

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 133

llwatkin

Louise Watkins

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

llwatkin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5226

Office: Cavanaugh Hall 301

Ex Officio Members

Melissa Lavitt

Chancellor's Academic Designee

(Senior Associate Vice Chancellor
  for Academic Affairs)

mlavitt@iupui.edu 274-4500

Camy Broeker

Alternate Administrative Designee

(Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance)

cbroeker@iupui.edu
278-2269

Nan Bohan

Senior Academy Representative

nbohan@iupui.edu