Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Executive Committee Members

Go To Full Council Directory

Officers

jklenner

Jim Klenner

(Staff Council President)

jklenner@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2830

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4428

beachka

Kristy Beach

(Staff Council 2nd Vice President)

beachka@iu.edu
(317) 278-1194

Office: Dental School 106

name

Kevin Mouser

(Staff Council Parliamentarian)

kmouser@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4351

Office: Lockefield Village Long Term Care 4421

Members-At-Large

kaitbell

Kaitlin Bell

(School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences Rep & Staff Council Members-At-Large)

kaitbell@iu.edu
(317) 274-4704

Office: Coleman Hall 120

agmyers

Andrew G. Myers

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

agmyers@iupui.edu
317-278-4778

Office: Inlow Hall (School of Law) 133

name

Etta Ward

(Staff Council Members-At-Large)

emward@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8427

Office: University Library 1140

Ex Officio Members

Melissa Lavitt

Chancellor's Academic Designee

(Senior Associate Vice Chancellor
  for Academic Affairs)

mlavitt@iupui.edu 274-4500

Camy Broeker

Alternate Administrative Designee

(Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance)

cbroeker@iupui.edu
278-2269

Nan Bohan

Senior Academy Representative

nbohan@iupui.edu