Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Sustainability Committee [Ad Hoc]

Jessica Davis, Chair

Committee Members

Charge: This committee shall find and promote programs for sustainability as well as to apply for a sustainability grant from the campus for use by the Staff Council

Jessica Davis, Chair
Venus Davis-Wallace
Dana Gonzales
Deb Neary
Pam Ross
Kurt Snyder
Jen Dowling Wiley

Liaisons (or Ex Officio)
Kristy Beach (Ex Officio: First Vice President)