Skip page navigation

Staff Affairs Committee

Barbara Hanes and Kevin Mouser, Co-Chairs

Committee Members

Charge: The Staff Affairs Committee shall consist of no fewer than 8 staff members who will represent as many of the classifications as possible from the membership of the Staff Council. The Committee is responsible for monitoring the concerns of each of the classifications (whether represented on the committee or not) as well as those pertaining to all IUPUI staff; for interacting with the Human Resources Department; and for proposals and policy issues other than fringe benefits related to all staff members (Bylaws Article V).

Hanes Barb Co-Chair
Mouser Kevin Co-Chair
Barton Margo
Cass Becky Non Member
Chatmon Wade
Giles Clark Non Member
House Leslie
Kouns Lyndy
Layton Summer
Lindop Mary
Lovejoy Pamela
Mobley Gregory
Moody Matthew
O'Doherty Kitty

Liaisons (or Ex Officio)
Jim Klenner (Ex Officio: First Vice President)

Annual Reports