Skip page navigation

Special Events Committee

Kristy Chapman and Cortnee Martin, Co-Chairs

Committee Members

Charge: To plan and coordinate social/fellowship and civic engagement activities for the staff and Staff Council under the guidance of the Executive Committee.

Chapman Kristi Co-Chair
Martin Cortnee Co-Chair
Ade Melissa Non Member
Bell Kaitlin
Jackson Felicia
Matthews Cathy Non Member
Myers Kasey
Scott Tanika
Srichareon Amanda Non Member
True Lindsey
Ward Etta
Wyeth Debbie Non Member

Liaisons (or Ex Officio)
Jim Klenner (Ex Officio: First Vice President)

Annual Reports