Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Rewards & Recognition Committee

Barb Hanes, Chair


The Rewards and Recognition Committee shall consist of no fewer than seven staff members. This committee shall have the responsibility of overseeing, and expansion of, the current staff recognition programs implemented by the Staff Council, as well as, the design and implementation of further rewards and recognition programs (Bylaws Article V).

Committee Members

Barb Hanes, Chair
Elizabeth Bunge
Janet Fulper
Lyndy Kouns
Deb Neary
Mansi Singh
Yolanda Taylor

Annual Reports