Skip page navigation

Membership Committee

Alicia Gahimer, Chair

Committee Members

Charge: The Development Plan Committee shall consist of no fewer than five staff members. This committee shall have the responsibility for the continuous monitoring and implementation of the Staff Council Development Plan. The Second Vice President shall serve as chairman of this committee, with the remaining four members to be appointed by the Staff Council Executive Committee to include at least one former Staff Council president if available (Bylaw Article V).

Gahimer Alicia Chair, and Second Vice President
Chaisson Beth Non Member
Mumaw Christen
McManama Brady
Smith Janice
Waggoner Jack

Liaisons (or Ex Officio)
Jim Klenner (Ex Officio: First Vice President)

ELECTIONS (subcommittee of the Membership Committee)
Alicia Gahimer (Chair)

Annual Reports