Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Faculty Relations Committee

Jim Klenner, Chair


The Faculty Relations Committee shall consist of no fewer than five staff members. This committee shall have the responsibility for identifying staff concerns with faculty, with Human Resources Administrations, and with campus activities which impinge upon the quality of campus life. The committee shall also address issues of mutual concern to both faculty and staff and promote communication between them. In all activities, active collaboration with the Faculty Council and its relevant committee shall be pursued and appropriate recommendations made. (Bylaw V.B.5).

This committee meets jointly with the Staff Relations Committee of the IUPUI Faculty Council.

Committee Members

Teresa Bennett
Tony Bernard
Aimee Brough
Jim Klenner, Chair
Karen Lee
Greg Mobley
Tuan Nguyen
Etta Ward
Mary Westerbeck

Liaisons (or Ex Officio)
Barb Hanes (Ex Officio: First Vice President)