Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Committee on Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

James Bellamy, Chair


The Committee on Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion shall consist of no fewer than five members. This committee is responsible for identifying formal and informal efforts supporting staff diversity, equity and inclusion at IUPUI; contributing to relevant IUPUI policies, practices, and procedures; and making the resources of Staff Council available for this work. This includes providing access to staff, advocacy with administration, communication across campus and opportunities for those creating a diverse and inclusive campus to meet and work together.

Committee Members

James Bellamy, Chair
Jose Espada
Margo Foreman
Matthew McKay
Camille Meyer
Mansi Singh

Liaisons (or Ex Officio)
Barb Hanes (Ex Officio: Second Vice President)

Annual Reports