Skip page navigation

Communications Committee

Todd Herring, Chair

Committee Members

Charge: The Communications Committee shall consist of no fewer than eight staff members. This committee shall have the responsibility of, but shall not be limited to, disseminating information regarding activities of the Council and developing and promoting new channels of communication. (Bylaw Article V).

Herring Todd Chair
Rybak Elizabeth
Overton Larra
Hein Kendra
Hill Susan

Liaisons (or Ex Officio)
Troy Brown (Administrative Liaison from Marketing and Public Relations)
Jim Klenner (Ex Officio: First Vice President)

Annual Reports