Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Bylaws Committee

Kevin Mouser, Chair


The Bylaws Committee shall consist of no fewer than five staff members. This committee shall have the responsibility for reviewing the bylaws to make recommendations to the Council for needed changes and/or additions (Bylaw Article V).

Committee Members

Emily Clossin
Jen Dowling Wiley
Carla Ewing
Kevin Mouser, Chair
Tim Roach
Kurt Snyder
Terry Wilson

Liaisons (or Ex Officio)
Barb Hanes (Ex Officio: First Vice President)

Annual Reports