Monthly Archives: July 2010

2010 Annual Meeting

Wednesday, May 26, 2010 Indianapolis Athenaeum Board Members present Margaret Applegate, Noel Duerden, Mark Grove, Mary Grove, Giles Hoyt, Carlyn Johnson, Golam Mannan, Shirley Newhouse, Leon Rand, William Voos, Harriet Wilkins

Posted in Annual Meetings | Comments Off

Ellen Poffenberger Farewell Reception

Thursday, August 12 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm University Place Hotel Contact: Annette Hill IUPUI Office of the Vice Chancellor Finance & Administration 355 Lansing Street AO Building, Room 120 Indianapolis, IN 46202 317-274-4511 317-274-2639 fax

Posted in Receptions | Comments Off