Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Office of Equal Opportunity

IUPUI Office of Equal Opportunity
Lockefield Village
980 Indiana Ave, Rm 1164
Indianapolis, IN 46202 USA
Campus Mail: LV 1164
Phone: (317) 274-2306
Fax: (317) 274-3963
Hotline: 1-866-245-1310

Instructions for filing a complaint

Exit Interview

E.O. Council Members

Within each academic unit (School) or major organizational unit a representative has been identified by the Dean or key administrative officer to serve as a member of the IUPUI Equal Opportunity Council. Each member of the Council serves as a "unit liaison" to the E.O. Office by providing assistance to their respective units with implementing the university's search and screen procedures and helping to increase the sensitivity to and understanding of constituent units to the importance of equal opportunity and other related matters. Council members serve in an advisory capacity to the E.O. Office and the Chancellor on issues regarding equal opportunity. The Council meets monthly from September through May. Click here to view the official charge of the EO Council.

Below are the dates of the 2014/2015 E.O. Council meetings:

  • October 2, 2014 -- 9:30-11:30am - UC104
  • November 6, 2014 -- 9:30-11:30am - UC104
  • December 3, 2014 -- 9:30-11:30am - UC104
  • February 5, 2015 -- 9:30-11:30am - UC104
  • March 5, 2015 -- 9:30-11:30am - UC104
  • April 2, 2015 -- 9:30-11:30am - UC104
  • May 7, 2015 -- 9:30-11:30am - UC104
  • June 4, 2015 -- 9:30-11:30am - UC104
Allard, Debbie School of Science
Allmayer, Debby 
University Information Technologies
Baker, Marshallrhea School of Nursing
Bell, Kaitlin School of Health & Rehabilitation Sciences
Booram, Brittany Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Boyne, Shawn School of Law
Carrigan, Cathie School of Philanthropy
Clifford, Tammy School of Social Work
Daniels-Howell, Todd University Libraries
Daugherty, Vicki School of Informatics
DiBacco, Aron E. Institute for Research on Social Issues
England, Tammy Herron School of Art and Design
Faulkner, Janie Community Learning Network
Fawcett, Isabel Human Resources Administration
Foreman, Margo Office of Equal Opportunity
Griffith, Dan Human Resources Administration
Grove, Kathy Office for Women
Hatcher, Elizabeth School of Dentistry
Hilson, Wayne Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Jackson, Ina School of Dentistry
Johnson, Ranna School of Public & Environmental Affairs
King, Pam Adaptive Education Services [AES]
Kirkland, Kim Office of Equal Opportunity
Kuhn, Marilyn Center on Philanthropy
Lands, Claudette School of Education
Minglin, Mark University College
Pease, Jennifer Community Learning Network
Pryor, Johnny School of Law
Talbert-Hatch, Terri School of Engineering
Upton, Thomas School of Liberal Arts
Van De Voorde, Ellen School of Liberal Arts
Weiss, William A School of Nursing