Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

IUPUI School of Engineering and Technology

People

Director: Jie Chen, Ph.D. jchen3@iupui.edu
Assistant Director: Ali Razban, Ph.D. PE CEM arazban@iupui.edu
Assistant Director: David Goodman, Ph.D. CEA dwgoodma@iupui.edu
Technical Advisor: Sohel Anwar, Ph.D. soanwar@iupui.edu
Technical Advisor: Jian Xie, Ph.D. jianxie@iupui.edu
Industrial Relation: Joseph Abella, jfabella@iupui.edu
Lead Engineer: Arash Edalatnoor, aedalatn@iupui.edu
Engineer: Jing Li, jl97@umail.iu.edu
Engineer: Cameron Lancaster, camlanca@iupui.edu
Engineer: Nathan Ip, nip@iupui.edu
Engineer: Michael W. Malguarnera, mwmalgua@iupui.edu
Engineer: Brad Zeedyk, brad.zeedyk@gmail.com
Engineer: Amruth Bhargav, amrubhar@iupui.edu
Engineer: Allen Wu, wudach@iupui.edu
Engineer: John Flowers, jobflow@imail.iu.edu
Engineer: AbdulHadi Mahmoud Ayoub, aayoub@iupui.edu
Engineer: Aaron Kreutzjans, aakreutz@indiana.edu

Center graduates

Lead Student: Akram G. Khatib, akelkhat@iupui.edu
Lead Student: Jason Cambridge, jacambri@iupui.edu
Engineer: Shane Frazier, sdfrazie@iupui.edu
Engineer: Samantha Nervo, samatayl@iupui.edu
Engineer: Malek Shafe Nofal, mnofal@iupui.edu
Engineer: Amber Clark, amnclark@iupui.edu
Engineer: Robert Baker, robbaker@umail.iu.edu
Engineer: Richard Holcomb, raholcom@umail.iu.edu

Past center participants

Engineer: Martin Lennartz, mplennar@umail.iu.edu

Engineer: Wassim Mahrouka, wmahrouk@iupui.edu
Engineer: Ameya Sharma, amsharma@iupui.edu
Engineer: Jared Engelberth, engelberth.jared@gmail.com
Engineer: Reggie Krow, reg4krow@gmail.com
Engineer: Arjun Chahal, achahal@umail.iu.edu