Sleeping Giant? From Invisible to Invincible

Name

E-mail

School

Committee

Hilda Rojas
Jennifer Rios

rojash@iupui.edu
jerios@indiana.edu

IUPUI
IUB

IUPUI chair
IUPUI chair

Jose Del Real

jgdelrea@indiana.edu

IUB

Workshop/High school track

Carlos Juarez

cjuarez@indiana.edu

IUB

Workshop/High school track

Stephanie Garcia

stegarci@indiana.edu

IUB

Workshop/High school track

Vanessa Valentin

vanvalen@indiana.edu

IUB

Publicity

Tari Morales

tjmorale@indiana.edu

IUB

College/Career fair

Cari Morales

moraleca@indiana.edu

IUB

Volunteer

Javier Barrera

barrera2@iupui.edu

IUPUI

Workshop/High school track

Alejandra Lagunas

dlagunas@ivytech.edu

IvyTech

Volunteer

Claudia Montes

cwmontes@iupui.edu

IUPUI

Volunteer

Idamarie Collazo

idacolla@imail.iu.edu

IUPUI

Publicity

Mayra Magana

mmherrer@iupui.edu

IUPUI

College/Career fair

Marly Corado

mcorado@iupui.edu

IUPUI

Finance

Adriana Escota

aescoto@iupui.edu

IUPUI

Keynote/Entertainment

Sandra Salcedo

ssalcedo@indiana.edu

IUB

 

Jessica Figueroa

jesfigue@indiana.edu

IUB

 

Alma Figueroa

alfiguer@indiana.edu

IUB

Finance