Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Contact information

IUPUI & Ivy Tech
Coordinated Program

850 W Michigan Street, IP 121
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 278-2630
passport@iupui.edu

Matthew R. Moody
Interim Director
IP 121A
(317) 278-9014
mrmoody@iupui.edu

Terry O'Brien
Assistant Director
IP 121
(317) 278-2630
terobrie@iupui.edu

Emily Severeid
Academic Advisor
TECH 131 (Ivy Tech Downtown Indianapolis Campus)
(317) 917-5720
eseverei@iupui.edu
esevereid@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Transfer Center

50 W. Fall Creek Pkwy. North Dr.,
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Room TECH 131
Hours: Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone: 317-921-4623

Julius Edwards
Director
jedwards@ivytech.edu

Paige Mehringer
Transfer Advisor
pmehringer@ivytech.edu

Stacy Miller-Jones
Administrative Assistant
smiller588@ivytech.edu

Tiffany Thompson
Transfer Advisor
tthompson219@ivytech.edu