Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis

Menu:


Hazim El-Mounayri, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director
317-278-3320
helmouna@iupui.edu

Staff

Daniel Aw
Operation Manager
317-274-3091
daw@iupui.edu

Leadership Team

Barbara Flynn
Richard M. and Myra Louise Buskirk Professor of Manufacturing Management Kelley School of Business
317-278-8586
bbflynn@iupui.edu
Christian Rogers
Assistant Professor of Computer Graphics Technology
Strategic planning committee
317-278-4144
rogerscb@iupui.edu
Clayton Nicholas
Industrial Relations
317-274-1020
clnichol@iupui.edu
David Goodman
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology
Strategic planning committee
317-274-5381
dwgoodma@iupui.edu
Douglas Acheson
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering Technology
Education and Training
317-274-4186
dacheson@iupui.edu
Gary Hutchins
Professor of Radiology and director of Indiana Institute for Biomedical Imaging Sciences
R&D - Life Sciences
317-274-3687
gdhutchi@iupui.edu
Jie Chen, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Consultant
317-274-5918
jchen3@iupui.edu
Mangilal Agarwal, Ph.D.
IUPUI Associate Director for Research Development
317-278-9792
agarwal@iupui.edu
Mark T. Frohlich, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Operations Management Kelley School of Business
317-278-9247
mfrohlic@iupui.edu
Shuning Li
PLM Specialist
317-274-9744
li33@iupui.edu
Tamer Wasfy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
R&D - Engineering
317-274-6038
twasfy@iupui.edu

Core members/Participants

Ali Jafari, Ph.D.
Professor and director of Cyberlab
Director of Cyberlab
317-274-4565
jafari@iupui.edu

Alice Mitchell, M.D.
Associate Director of Research, IU School of Medicine, Department of Emergency Medicine
317-880-3900
alimitch@iu.edu

Andres Tovar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and director of Engineering Design Research Lab
317-278-7090
tovara@iupui.edu

Connie Justice
Clinical Assistant Professor and director of Living lab
317-278-3830
cjustice@iupui.edu
Mark Holland
Associate Research professor and manager of IUPUI Imaging Research Initiative
317-274-4307
marholl@iupui.edu
Michael Boyles
Manager of Advanced Visualization Lab (AVL)
317-278-3647
mjboyles@iupui.edu