iacrao-logo-small.gif
2011: Records Committee
Lora Spaulding - CHAIR
Univ. of N. D.
spaulding.1@nd.edu 574-631-6967

Barbara Rink
Assistant Registrar IU - Kokomo
brink@iuk.edu (765) 455-9582

Carol Beach
Assistant Registrar IUPUI
cbeach@iupui.edu (765) 274-1523

Jack Hill
Registrar Marian University
jahill@marian.edu (317) 955-6051

Janet Shaffer
Registrar Taylor University
jnshaffer@taylor.edu (765) 998-5330

Kara Turner
Univ. of N. D.
kturner2@nd.edu 574-631-7282

Nancy Cronk
Registrar and Director Ball State University
NCRONK@bsu.edu (765) 285-1722

Sandy Schaffer
Purdue University
seharvey@purdue.edu (765) 494-6144

End of results for : Records