iacrao-logo-small.gif
2011: Professional Development Committee
Josie Galloway - CHAIR
Asst Registrar for Academic & Classroom Scheduling Purdue University
josejose@purdue.edu (765) 494-3905

Audrey Hampshire
Associate Registrar Manchester College
anhampshire@manchester.edu (260) 982-5234

Deb Roy
IPFW
roy@ipfw.edu 260-481-6131

Jennifer Wolszczak
Assistant Registrar Purdue University - NC
jwolszczak@pnc.edu (219) 785-5299

Lesa Beals
Assoc Registrar for Records, Registration & Graduation Purdue University
lbeals@purdue.edu (765) 494-6164

Liz Merkler
IPFW
merkler@ipfw.edu 260-481-6815

Mia Johnson
Ivy Tech - East Central
mbarnes3@ivytech.edu 765-289-2291

Monal Patel
Assst Registrar for Information Services Purdue University
patel@purdue.edu (765) 494-6148

Rosslyn King
Assistant Registrar Ivy Tech
rking@ivytech.edu (812) 374-5141

Susie Saberniak
Senior Asst Director of Admissions Purdue University
slsaberniak@purdue.edu (765) 496-3408

Tina Stone
Assistant Registrar IU
tlsone@iuk.edu (765) 455-9215

Travis Blume
Registrar Ivy Tech
tblume@ivytech.edu (765) 289-2291x1445

End of results for : Professional Development