iacrao-logo-small.gif
2011: Legislative Affairs Committee
Mary Beth Myers - CHAIR
Registrar IUPUI
mbmyers@iupui.edu (317) 274-1505

Julie Aders
IU Bloomington
jaders@indiana.edu 812-855-6235

Ken Prince, 2nd Vice President
Registrar Hanover College
princek@hanover.edu (812) 866-7051

Kim Lewis
Associate Registrar IUPUI
kimamill@iupui.edu (317) 274-1507

Lila Hammer
Registrar Manchester
ldhammer@manchester.edu (260) 982-5234

Patrick McLaughlin
Registrar IPFW
mclaughp@ipfw.edu (260) 481-6128

Rochelle Cotter
Univ. of N.D.
rcotter@nd.edu 574-631-1335

Vince Small
Assistant Registrar Taylor Universtiy
vnsmall@taylor.edu (765) 998-5128

End of results for : Legislative Affairs