iacrao-logo-small.gif
2011: Admissions Committee
Robert (Bobby) Bell - CHAIR
Assistant Director of Admissions for Marketing and Decision Support IUPUI
rnbell@iupui.edu (317) 278-7578

Carol Bowron
Registrar Ivy Tech - Gary
cbowron@ivytech.edu (219) 981-4418

Jan Blondin
Program Coodinator, Passport Program IUPUI
jblondin@iupui.edu (317) 278-4545

Miriam Foster
Wabash College
fosterm@wabash.edu 765-361-6245

Sarah Lawrence
Ancilla College
sarah.lawrence@ancilla.edu (574) 936-8898

Susie Blizard
Director of Admissions IUPUI
sblizard@iupui.edu (812) 348-7255

Tyana Lange
Director of Enrollment Management IU Kokomo
talnge@iuk.edu (765) 455-9469

End of results for : Admissions