Skip navigation and jump directly to page content

Membership - Please contact Rosslyn King


Membership shall be (1) Institutional, (2) Associate, or (3) Honorary.

  1. INSTITUTIONAL Membership shall be open to collegiate level degree granting institutions of higher learning in the State of Indiana that are accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools. The Executive Committee of the Association may approve institutions not listed for membership. Institutions that become members of the Association shall be known as Institutional Members. Persons designated as members by the institution shall be known as Active Members.
  2. ASSOCIATE Membership is available to those organizations which are found to have purposes parallel to those of the Association and desire to participate in its activities on a non-voting basis and are approved for this status by the Executive Committee
  3. Individuals no longer eligible for active membership in IACRAO may be recommended to the Executive Committee for Honorary Membership by any representative of an institution member. The Executive Committee will elect to honorary membership those nominees deemed to have given significant service to the Association.

2013-2014 Executive Committee

MBM Mary Beth Myers - President
Registrar, IUPUI

The 1st Vice President position is vacant.

Jennifer Schwartz Jennifer Schwartz - 2nd Vice President
Registrar, Marian University

Rosslyn King Rosslyn King - Secretary/Treasurer
Asst Registrar, Ivy Tech Community College
MBM Ken Prince - Immediate Past President
Registrar, Hanover College