Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Committees: Technology

Elizabeth Whipple, Chair


This committee shall examine overall planning, use, and funding of technology at IUPUI; and advise and act as liaison with administration, as well as faculty and other technology committees including those which are university-wide (e.g., University Faculty Council, University Information Technology Services) (Bylaw III.B.13).

Committee Members

Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2017
DeMaine, Susan (Law Library)
Ghoneima, Ahmed (Dentistry)
Thedwall, Kate (Liberal Arts)
Vinson, LaQuia (Dentistry)
Wendeln, Ken (Business)

Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2018
Fulton, Cathy (Nursing)
Hook, Sara (Informatics and Computing)
Jafari, May (University Library)
Keele, Benjamin (Law Library)
Pollock, Caitlin (University Library)
Walsh, Susan (Science)
Whipple, Elizabeth (Medicine Library)

Liaisons for 2016-2017 (or Ex Officio)
Londino, Gina (Science) (Liaison from Distance Education Committee)
Jones, Josette (Informatics & Computing) (Executive Committee Liaison)
Morrone, Stacy (UITS) (Administrative Liaison)

Annual Reports
Agenda and Minutes