Skip page navigation

Committees: Faculty Handbook

Judith Wright, Chair


This committee shall be responsible for developing the IUPUI Faculty Handbook as a supplement to the Indiana University Academic Handbook. This committee then shall review both handbooks annually and make recommendations concerning revisions to the Faculty Council.

Committee Members
Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2014 Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2015
Hehman Jennifer Univ. Library
Wright Judith Business Chair Capps Patricia Dentistry
White-Mills Kim Liberal Arts
Yoder Gina Education
Liaisons for 2013-2014 (or Ex Officio)
Lavitt Melissa Academic Affairs Administrative Member
Lee Karen Faculty Council Faculty Council Coordinator


Annual Reports