Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Committees: Faculty Guide

Kim Wright-Mills, Chair


This committee shall be responsible for developing the IUPUI Faculty Guide as a supplement to the Indiana University Academic Policies. This committee then shall review the IU Policies and the IUPUI Faculty Guide annually and make recommendations concerning revisions to the Faculty Guide to the Faculty Council.

Committee Members

Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2017
Huehls, Fran (University Library)
White-Mills, Kim (Liberal Arts) (Chair)
Yoder, Gina (Education) Wek, Ron (Medicine)

Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2018
Wek, Ron (Medicine)

Liaisons for 2016-2017 (or Ex Officio)
Ferguson, Margie (Academic Affairs) (Administrative Member)
Lee, Karen (Faculty Council Coordinator)
Baich, Tina (University Library) (Executive Committee Liaison)

Annual Reports