Skip page navigation

Committees: Faculty Grievance Advisory Committee


The IUPUI Faculty Grievance Advisory Panel is an elected faculty group designed to be available early on in the course of developing or potential grievances. Its members are available to serve as impartial consultants for faculty/librarians and administrators who seek confidential informed advice from senior faculty colleagues. The Panel members also are available to help resolve situations informally by encouraging and facilitating discussions between the parties to the grievance. At the conclusion of its work, the Faculty Grievance Advisory Panel shall not compile any report or file containing the specific information of any grievance brought to it (Bylaw IV.A.2).

Committee Members
Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2014 Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2015
Atkinson Simon Science Bennett Jeffrey Dentistry
De Tienne Andre Liberal Arts Watt Jeff  Science
Murphy Miriam Law Library Wittberg Patricia Liberal Arts
Schild John E&T
Liaisons for 2013-2014 (or Ex Officio)
Berbari Ed Ex Officio Vice President
Windsor L. Jack Ex Officio President