Skip page navigation

Committees: Faculty Affairs

Josette Jones, Chair


This committee shall advise the Council on matters involving the faculty, including but not limited to, issues of academic freedom, appointments, and tenure and promotion policies and procedures (Bylaw III.B.6).

Committee Members
Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2014 Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2015
Garetto Lawrence Dentistry Bigatti Silvia Public Health
Jamison Sharon Education Coates Heather Univ. Library
Koskie Sarah E&T Fedorikhin Sasha Business
O'Bryan Ann Univ. Library Frank  Mary Ann E&T
Hook Sara Informatics Jones Josette Informatics Chair
Hornback Sally Liberal Arts McGrew John Science
Keller Deborah Education Stanton Nichols Kathleen PETM
Schilling Katherine Informatics Walker Marquita Social Work
Stiffler Deborah Nursing
Wittberg Patricia Liberal Arts
Liaisons for 2013-2014 (or Ex Officio)
Wokeck Marianne Liberal Arts Executive Committee Liaison
Paydar Nasser EVC/CAO Administrative Liaison
Fisher Mary Academic Affairs Dean of the Faculties Liaison


Annual Reports
Meeting Minutes
Discussion Items