Skip page navigation

Committees: Campus Planning

Miriam Murphy, Chair


This committee shall include at least one representative from the IUPUI Executive Committee and from the other IUPUI Faculty Council standing committees, plus other members appointed by the Executive Committee. The IUPUI Vice Chancellor for Planning and Institutional Improvement (or Senior Advisor to the Chancellor) shall be an ex officio member.  The Executive Committee of the IUPUI Faculty Council may appoint one or more students as non-voting members of the standing committee.  The Executive Committee of the IUPUI Faculty Council shall make this appointment based on nominations submitted by the Undergraduate Student Government and Graduate Student Organization. (Bylaw III.B.4).

Committee Members
Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2014 Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2015
Belcher Anne Nursing Adams Cynthia Law
Polites Mike Liberal Arts Cantor Louis Medicine
Sheeler Ian Liberal Arts Kowolik Joan Dentistry
Weare William Univ. Library Murphy Miriam Law Library Chair
Woodahl Brian Science Pike Gary IMIR
Rees Fred E&T
Liaisons for 2013-2014 (or Ex Officio)
Banta Trudy Planning and Inst. Improvement Administrative Liaison
Rhodes Dawn Finance and Administration Administrative Member
Froehlich Jan Medicine Executive Committee Liaison

Annual Reports