Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Committees: Budgetary Affairs ("BAC")

L. Jack Windsor, Chair; Phil Goff, Co-Chair


This committee shall act as a representative of the Council in offering to the IUPUI Chancellor and the Campus Administration its continuing advice and the Faculty perspectives on all aspects of the IUPUI budgetary policy and the allocation of the IUPUI financial resources, especially those proposed allocations and re-allocations of financial resources that have bearing on the economic well-being of the faculty and the academic programs.   (Bylaw III.B.3).

Committee Members

Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2017
Burns, Debra (E&T)
Hanna, Kathleen (University Library)
Holmes, Ann (Public Health)
Jones, Kevin (Columbus)
Krohn, Brian (PETM)
Mandernack, Kevin (Science)
Mukhopadhyay, Snehasis (Science)
Otte, Julie (Nursing)
Petranek, Stefan (Herron)
Scheurich, Jim (Education)
Shaker, Gen / Fisher, Tim (Philanthropy)
Stucky, Thomas (SPEA)
Vickery, Jeannie (Dentistry)
Windsor, Jack (Dentistry) (Co-Chair)
Wood, Elee (Liberal Arts)

Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2018
Goff, Philip (Liberal Arts) (Co-Chair)
Janga, Sarath Chandra (Informatics and Computing)
Kondrat, David (Social Work)
Page, Antony (Law)
Perry, Tod (Business)
Scott, Patricia (Health & Rehabilitation Sciences)
Young, Jerry (Medicine)

Liaisons for 2016-2017 (or Ex Officio)
Goff, Phillip (Liberal Arts) (Executive Committee Liaison)
Broeker, Camy (Finance and Administration) (Administrative Member)
Broeker, Camy (Interim Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance) (Administrative Liaison)

Annual Reports
Other Documents