Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Committees: Board of Review Pool


Each Faculty Board of Review shall consist of five members appointed by the Executive Committee of the IUPUI Faculty Council from a group of 20 faculty members and librarians elected by the Faculty Council (Bylaw IV.E.1).

Committee Members

Members with Term Expiring Jan. 31, 2016
Dent, Alexander (Medicine)
Goodlett, Charles (Science)
Jones, Josette (Informatics & Computing)
Murphy, Miriam (Law)
Petrache, Horia (Science)
Pollok, Karen (Medicine)
Schild, John (E&T)
Schmidt, Amy (Medicine)
Watt, Jeff (Science)
Wells, Clark (Medicine)

Members with Term Expiring Jan. 31, 2017
Applegate, Rachel (Informatics & Computing)
Belecky-Adams, Teri (Science)
Bennett, Jeffrey (Dentistry)
Boyne, Shawn (Law)
Lahiri, Debomoy (Medicine)
Mendonca, Marc (Medicine)
Perez, Rodrigo (Science)
Riner, Mary Beth (Nursing)
Warner, Cheryl (Columbus)
Wood, Elee (Education)

Past Reports to the IFC: