Skip page navigation

Committees: Constitution and Bylaws

Laura Romito, Chair


This committee shall periodically review the Constitution and Bylaws, draft revisions when necessary and provide, in conjunction with the Parliamentarian, interpretations of those documents when questions arise.

Committee Members
Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2014 Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2015
Atkinson Simon Science Hehman Jennifer Univ Library
Romito Laura Dentistry Chair Molinder Hogue Teresa Liberal Arts
Packer C. Subah Medicine
Wendeln Ken Business
Liaisons for 2013-2014 (or Ex Officio)
Berbari Ed E&T Executive Committee Liaison
Scodro Joe General Counsel Administrative Liaison
Mac Kinnon Joyce Health/Rehab Parliamentarian


Annual Reports