Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

Committees: Constitution and Bylaws

Jennifer Hehman, Chair


This committee shall periodically review the Constitution and Bylaws, draft revisions when necessary and provide, in conjunction with the Parliamentarian, interpretations of those documents when questions arise.

Committee Members

Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2016
Atkinson, Simon (Science)
Smith, Frank (Liberal Arts)
Wood, Elee (Liberal Arts)

Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2017
Hehman, Jennifer (University Library) (Chair)
Shelton, Todd (Informatics & Computing)
Wendeln, Ken (Business)

Liaisons for 2015-2016 (or Ex Officio)
Berbari, Ed (E&T) (Executive Committee Liaison)
Scodro, Joe (General Counsel) (Administrative Liaison)
Mac Kinnon, Joyce (Health & Rehab Sciences) (Parliamentarian)

Annual Reports