Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

[Banner]: The Confucius Insitiute at Indianapolis

Program Committee

IUPUI Representatives:
Gil Latz, Associate Vice Chancellor, IUPUI
Amy Conrad Warner, IUPUI Vice Chancellor for External Affairs
Marta Anton, Chair, World Language & Culture, IUPUI
Cathie Carrigan, Associate Director of International Programs, School of Philanthropy, IUPUI

Chinese Education Committee:
Christine Leland, Associated Dean, School of Education, IUPUI
Monte Broaded, Director, Center for Global Eduation, Butler University
Heidi Ross, Director, East Asian Studies Center, IU Bloomington
Lei Wang, Program Manager, International Center
Ye Sun, President, ICLASS
Philip M. Boley, Executive Director, Global Indiana
David Garner, Head, International School of Indiana
Chris Collier, Principal, Center for Inquiry
Julie Vanliew, Coordinator for CC, Brownsburg School District

Business Committee:
Marjorie Lyles, Professor, Kelly school of Business, IUPUI
Kai Chuck, Asia Development Project Manager, IEDC
Tom Xiao, CCN, Eli Lilly and Company
Xishun Zhang, VP, Heritage Group

PR Committee:
Alan Cloe, Executive Vice President, WFYI
Liyin Chen, Asian American Times

Community Committee:
Jane Gehlhausen, Director, International & Culture Affairs, Office of the Mayor.
Ming Ye, Indianapolis Chinese Culture Community Inc.
Charity Counts, Associate VP of Exhibits, Children’s Museum of Indianapolis
Melinda Miller, President, Family with Children from China