Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

[Banner]: The Confucius Insitiute at Indianapolis

Program Committee

IUPUI Representatives

Gil Latz, Associate Vice Chancellor

Amy Conrad Warner, Vice Chancellor for External Affairs

Marta Anton, Chair, World Language & Culture

Chinese Education Committee

Michael Brose, Director, East Asian Studies Center, IU

Ye Sun, President, CLTA-IN

David Garner, Head, International School of Indiana

Chris Collier, Principal, Center for Inquiry

Julie Vanliew, Coordinator for CC, Brownsburg School District

Business Committee

Marjorie Lyles, Professor, Kelly school of Business, IUPUI

Kai Chuck, Asia Development Project Manager, IEDC

Xishun Zhang, VP, Heritage Group

Colin Renk, Executive Director, ACSI

PR Committee

Clayton Taylor, Executive Vice President, WFYI

Agnes Y Wolverton, Asian American Times

Community Committee

Jordan Rodriguez, Director, International & Latino Affairs, Office of the Mayor

Lei Wang, Indianapolis Chinese Culture Community Inc.

Xinmin Yue, President, Indianapolis Chinese Performing Arts Inc.