Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

[Banner]: The Confucius Insitiute at Indianapolis

Advisory Board


Chancellor Nasser Paydar (IUPUI)

Vice President Haipeng Xiao (SYSU)


Gil Latz, Associate Vice Chancellor of International Affairs, IUPUI

Thomas Davis, Dean, School of Liberal Arts, IUPUI

Amir Pasic, Dean, Lilly Family School of Philanthropy, IUPUI

Dongfeng Wang, Dean, School of Foreign Languages, SYSU

Chenguang Chang, Dean, School of International Studies, SYSU

Wenli Gu, Deputy Director, Office of International Cooperation & Exchange, SYSU

Xiaobin Zhou, Professor, School of Foreign Languages, SYSU

Kerry Blanchard, VP, Eli Lilly & Company,

Albert Chen, Founder, Telamon Inc

Mark Shope, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Lloyd Wright, President & CEO, WFYI Broadcasting Co

Martin Baier, President & CEO, International Center Indianapolis,

Renhua Li, Acting President, Indianapolis Chinese Culture Community Inc.