Administrative Officers
  • Marwan A. Wafa, Vice Chancellor and Dean
  • Susie Blizard, Director of Admissions
  • Jane Donald, Director of Personnel Administration
  • Bill Fields, Director of Information Technology
  • John Greenwell, Director of Communications and Marketing
  • Susan Montgomery, Director of Registrar Services
  • Jennifer Perry, Coordinator of Financial Aid and Scholarships
  • Darrin Sorrells, Director of Center for Teaching and Learning
  • Mark Volpatti, Director of Administrative and Financial Affairs
  • Vickie Welsh-Huston, Director of General Studies Degree Program and Academic Advising
  • Dennis Wilhelm, Director of Facility Services
  • Stacy Zearing, Director of Development and External Affairs
Division Heads
  • Michael Oakes, Interim Head, Division of Business
  • Debra Winikates, Division of Education
  • Vacant, Division of Liberal Arts
  • Debra Harmon, Division of Nursing
  • James Clack, Division of Science
  • Steven Schmidt, Director, University Library of Columbus