2013-2014 Leadership

Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Benita Adzani
Major: Accounting and International Studies
Email: bnadzani@iupui.edu

"If you can dream it, you can do it."
- Walter Elias Disney

Vice President:
Mike Lim Fann
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Tanay Kumar Saha
Major: Computer Science
Email: tksaha@umail.iu.edu

"Everything you can imagine is real."
- Pablo Picasso
Justin Eitniear
Major: Communications
Minor: Media Studies
Email: jeitniea@iupui.edu


Event Coordinator:
Lavanya Villuri
Major: Master in Computer Science
Email: livilluri@umail.iu.edu
ASU currently looking for someone who is interested in being a Membership Director.

Public Relations/ Web Master:
Dat T. Truong
Major: Pre-Pharmacy
Email: dttruong@umail.iu.edu

USG Representative/ Cultural Diversity Chair:
Vannary Kong
Major: Political Science and International Studies
Faculty Advisor
Cho, Thint T.

"I am too positive to be doubtful, too optimistic to be fearful, and too determined to be defeated!"

Past ASU Leadership:
Mary Anne Menciano, Mark Southammavong, Cho Thint (Current Faculty Advisor), Sean Qiu, Arinda Permatasari, Celina Castañeda, Song Kang, Nhat Ta, Qing Ni, Kirollos Barsoum, Hoang Tran, Bhaumik Pandya, Tom Ta, Shuennhau Chang, Umi Clwaywell, Will Mynatt, Ming Yee Kwok