Office:
1st Floor Taylor Hall/ University College (UC)
Multicultural Center (MC)
United Suite: 5th Desk

Social Media:


Find us on Facebook here!

Follow us @asu_iupui

Tweet @ASU_IUPUI

E-mail:

asunited.iupui@gmail.com

Partner With Us!


If you would like to partner with the ASU for an event then please contact us! We are always looking for new partnerships. Email us at asunited@gmail.com and describe the event and how it would benefit the campus.


2017 - 2018

Executive Team

Lena Nguyen

President

Major: Chemistry
Minor: Business, Biology, and Mathematics
Email: nguyehan@iupui.edu

Mercy Kong Chang

Vice President

Major: Chemistry
Email: mechang@indiana.edu

Isabella Tuimuk

Treasurer

Major: Business Management, International Studies Minor: Spanish
Email: ituimuk@iu.edu

Gabriel Seying

Secretary

Major: Marketing
Email: gseying@iupui.edu

Johnny Goh

Membership Director

Major: Business Management
Email: Gohj@iupui.edu

Sydney Huynh

Event Coordinator

Major: Elementary Education
Minor: Creative Writing
Email: sydhuynh@umail.iu.edu

Nick Luc

Public Relations Officer

Major: Informatics
Email: Nluc@iu.edu

Zoe Yang

Webmaster

Major: Computer Science
Email: zoeyang@iupui.edu

Madison Hincks

Graduate Advisor

Major: Museum Studies
Email: mhincks@iupui.edu

Lingma Lu Acheson

Faculty Advisor

Major: Computer Science
Email: linglu@iupui.edu

Past ASU Leadership:

Kevin Nguyen, Wenying Zhao, Madison Hincks, Tristan Phan, Jessie Hsieh, Xiang En Huang, Annie Nguyen, Denver Huynh, Justin Eitniear, Dat Truong, Elliot Trebajo, Wendy Nguyen, Katie Huang, Nomi Tuimuk, Joyce Lam, Vannary Kong, Tung Ho, Lim Fann, Benita Adzani, Rishi Chandra, Kirstie Matsushima, Song Kang, Nhat Ta, Kirollos Barsoum, Qing Ni, Kirollos Barsoum, Hoang Tran, Bhaumik Pandya, Tom Ta, Shuennhau Chang, Umi Clwaywell, Will Mynatt, Ming Yee Kwok, Mary Anne Menciano, Mark Southammavong

Contact Us

Do you have a question / comment / concern or just want to be added to our list serve? Let us know!

You can quickly send us a messaging using this contact form.


*Required