Skip page navigation

Chancellor's Cabinet

Charles R. Bantz Charles R. Bantz
Chancellor, IUPUI
(317) 274-4417
cbantz@iupui.edu

Nasser H. Paydar Nasser H. Paydar
Executive Vice Chancellor, Chief Academic Officer
Academic Affairs
(317) 274-4500
paydar@iupui.edu

Trudy W. Banta Trudy W. Banta
Senior Advisor to the Chancellor for Academic Planning and Evaluation
(317) 274-4111
tbanta@iupui.edu

Dawn Rhodes Dawn Rhodes
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
(317) 274-4511
dawnrhod@iupui.edu

Kody Varahramyan Kody Varahramyan
Vice Chancellor for Research
(317) 274-1020
kvarahra@iupui.edu

Amy Conrad Warner Amy Conrad Warner
Vice Chancellor for External Affairs
(317) 274-7400
awarner@iupui.edu

Karen M. Whitney Zebulun Davenport
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
(317) 274-8990
zrdavenp@iupui.edu

Jeffrey A. Dean Jeffrey A. Dean
Chief of Staff
(317) 278-3912
jadean1@iu.edu

Karen Dace Karen Dace
Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
(317) 278-3820
kdace@iupui.edu