Skip page navigation

Committee for People with Disabilities

Janet Acevedo - Adaptive Educational Services
CA 001E
IUPUI
jacevedo@iupui.edu

Tim Anno - Adaptive Educational Services.
CA 001E
IUPUI
tanno@iupui.edu

Traci Adams-Wilson - Student Diversity Support
Dental School
DS 104
IUPUI
tadams@iupui.edu

John Ault - Adaptive Educational Services
UL 3135M
IUPUI
jwault@iupui.edu

Kim D. Kirkland - Equal Opportunity
UN 117
IUPUI
kirkland@iupui.edu

Carol Gardner - Sociology
CA 303B
IUPUI
cgardne@iupui.edu

Dan Griffith - Human Resources Administration
UN 373B
IUPUI
dgriffit@iupui.edu

Pam King - Adaptive Educational Services.
CA 001E
IUPUI
pking@iupui.edu

Michael Hudson - Adaptive Educational Services
CA 001E
IUPUI
mjhudson@iupui.edu

Donna Kent - Campus Facility Services
PL 204
IUPUI
dkent@iupui.edu

Ellen Poffenberger - Human Resources Administration
UN 373A
IUPUI
epoffenb@iupui.edu

Elizabeth Van Gordon - UITS
ES 0010
IUPUI
vgordon@iupui.edu

Stephen Wintermeyer, Chair - Health Services
CF 100
IUPUI
swinterm@iupui.edu

Marguerite Watkins - Equal Opportunity
UN 117
IUPUI
mhwatkin@iupui.edu

Marianne Wokeck - History
CA 441
IUPUI
mwokeck@iupui.edu

Emily Wren - Campus Facility Services
PL 201
IUPUI
ewren@iupui.edu